FINAL FANTASY Portal App event!



The July FINAL FANTASY Portal App campaign started 6/30 PDT, and due to popular demand, a new 1,350,000 point milestone has been added!

Check out the special site here!
North America:
http://sqex.to/DF3

Europe:
http://sqex.to/C4z

[Campaign Details]
The following rewards will be given when the total earned by all FF Portal App users reaches 80,000, 600,000, 1,250,000 and 1,350,000 points.

- 80,000 points reward
Gil x 200,000

- 600,000 points reward
King metal minituar x 5

- 1,250,000 points reward
EX Summon Ticket x 1

- 1,350,000 point reward *NEW*
EX Summon Ticket x 3

*Points are cumulative. Players will receive all rewards for point goals achieved.

[Campaign Period]
6/30(Sat) 17:00 to 7/31(Tue) 16:59 PDT
7/1(Sun) 00:00 to 7/31(Tue) 23:59 GMT
Please claim your gift by tapping the mail icon on the home screen.

[How to Claim]
- Rewards can be received within the following period:
8/6(Mon) 01:00 to 9/1(Sat) 00:59 PDT
8/6(Mon) 08:00 to 9/1(Sat) 07:59 GMT

*Please claim your gift by tapping the mail icon on the home screen.
*Rewards cannot be claimed after the reward collection period has ended.

[How to Collect FINAL FANTASY Portal Points]
By logging in through your Square Enix account, you can acquire "Portal Points" with the following methods.
- Daily Points (4): Tap the daily points at the top of the page.
- View news (2): Tap the "Get Points" button at the very bottom of updated news articles.
- View videos (2): Tap on the thumbnail of each video.
- View topics (2): Tap the "Get Points" button at the very bottom of updated FF Topics.
- Play Triple Triad (4): Play one "Triple Triad" match to receive points.
- Enabling PUSH notifications (15): Users who have push notifications for the Portal App enabled will sometimes receive bonus points.

For more information, check out the How to Use the FF Portal App page on the App itself!
http://www.square-enix.com/ffportal/