FINAL FANTASY Portal App event!



Due to popular demand, a new 1,300,000 point milestone has been added to the FINAL FANTASY PORTAL APP campaign that started on 3/31!

Check out the site here!

North America:
https://sqex.to/vcb8z

Europe:
https://sqex.to/HNCUR


[Campaign Details]
The following rewards will be given when the total points earned by all FF PORTAL APP users reaches 80,000, 600,000, 1,200,000 and 1,300,000 points.

80,000 points reward
Gil x200,000

600,000 points reward
King Metal Minituar x5

1,200,000 points reward
EX Summon Ticket x1

1,300,000 point reward *NEW*
EX Summon Ticket x3

* Points are cumulative. Players will receive all rewards for point goals achieved.


[Campaign Period]

3/31(Sun) 17:00 to 4/30(Tue) 16:59 PDT
4/1(Mon) 00:00 to 4/30(Tue) 23:59 GMT

* The campaign times may be changed without prior warning.

[How to Claim]
Rewards can be received within the following period:
5/2(Thu) 00:00 to 5/29(Wed) 23:59 PDT
5/2(Thu) 07:00 to 5/30(Thu) 06:59 GMT

* Please claim your gift by tapping the mail icon on the home screen.
* Rewards cannot be claimed after the reward collection period has ended.


Earn Points in the FINAL FANTASY PORTAL APP after logging into the FF PORTAL APP
with a Square Enix ID:

Daily Points: 4 (Standard)
- Tap "Daily Points" from the app top page.
View news: 2 (Standard)
- Tap "Get Points" at the bottom of a news article.
View topics: 2 (Standard)
- Tap "Get Points" at the bottom of a FF Topics article.
Watch a video: 2 (Standard)
- Tap the thumbnail of a FF video.
Play Triple Triad: 4 (Standard)
- Play Triple Triad once per day to receive points.
Register to receive push notifications: 15 (Standard)
- Points may sometimes be awarded to users who have registered to receive push notifications.

Check out more details in the FINAL FANTASY PORTAL APP!
http://www.square-enix.com/ffportal/